Junior High

Junior High Teachers


Andrea Brown - 6th Grade Teacher
abrown@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Dawn Cox- 6th Grade Teacher
dcox@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Mike Goodwin - 6th Grade Teacher
mgoodwin@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Melanie Hitcher - 7th Grade Teacher
mhitcher@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Wilson Hitcher -7th Grade Teacher
lhitcher@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Melissa Turman - 7th Grade Teacher
mturman@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Allison Biederstadt - 8th Grade Teacher
abiederstadt@maryetta.k12.ok.us
 

Clara Bighorse - 8th Grade Teacher
lbighorse@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Shawna Calico - 8th Grade Teacher
scalico@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Service and Leadership 
http://raiderserviceandleadership.weebly.com

Counselor
Monica Dandridge
mdandridge@maryetta.k12.ok.us
 



Special Education
Dana Andreassen
dandreassen@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Shane Cox
shanecox@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 



Office
Tami Eagle
teagle@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 




Principal
Corey Bunch
cbunch@maryetta.k12.ok.us