Elementary

Elementary Teachers


1st Grade

Lisa Bunch - T-1st Grade Teacher
lbunch@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Dustyn Ketcher - 1st Grade Teacher
dketcher@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Ruth Holiman - 1st Grade Teacher
rholiman@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Sonja Spray - 1st grade teacher
spray@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Tiffany Woods - 1st grade teacher
twoods@maryetta.k12.ok.us


2nd Grade

Syrae Caughman - 2nd Grade Teacher
scaughman@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Starla Cox - 2nd Grade Teacher
stcox@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Tedi Elms - 2nd Grade Teacher
telms@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Celia Green - 2nd Grade Teacher
cgreen@maryetta.k12.ok.us


3rd Grade

Andolyn Campbell - 3rd Grade Teacher
acampbell@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Christina Fuson - 3rd Grade Teacher
cfuson@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Jeri Paden - 3rd Grade Teacher
jpaden@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Sherry Workman - 3rd Grade Teacher
sworkman@maryetta.k12.ok.us


4th Grade

Kayla Croley - 4th Grade Teacher
kcroley@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Amanda Huval - 4th Grade Teacher
ahuval@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Johnny​ Perry, Jr. -4 th Grade Teacher
jperry@maryetta.k12.ok.us


5th Grade

Misty Crittenden - 5th Grade Teacher
mcrittenden@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Annie Kimble - 5th Grade Teacher
akimble@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Carlene Yell - 5th grade teacher
cyell@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Elective classes

Sandy Adrian-Library
sadrian@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Martha Gillispie - 4-H Teacher
mgillispie@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Amanda Harrington - Art Teacher
aharrington@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Rebecca Yeager- Music Teacher
ryeager@maryetta.k12.ok.us
 

Counselor
Diane Weston
dweston@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Stephanie Jordan
sjordan@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 



Special Education
Pam Smith-Director
psmith@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Frances Bottoms-Speech
fbottoms@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Megan Hunter-Speech
mhunter@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Jan Ketcher-Teacher
jketcher@maryetta.k12.ok.us




Office
Michelle Brooks
mbrooks@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Sheridan Soap
ssoap@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Shaylee Hagar
shagar@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 


Superintendent
Lori Means
lmeans@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Principal
Corey Bunch
cbunch@maryetta.k12.ok.us