Early Childhood

Early Childhood - (918) 696-7030

 

EC-3

Tiffany Clawson- EC-3 Teacher

tclawson@maryetta.k12.ok.us       Blog: http://mrsclawsonsclass.blogspot.com/

Chandra Croley- EC-3 Teacher

ccroley@maryetta.k12.ok.us         Blog: http://mrscroleysclass.blogspot.com

Kelli Longshore- EC-3 Teacher

klongshore@maryetta.k12.ok.us      Blog: http://mrslongshoresclass.blogspot.com/

Suzanne Stephenson- EC-3 Teacher

sstephenson@maryetta.k12.ok.us    Blog: http://msstephensonspreschoolclass.blogspot.com/

 

 

EC-4

Crystal Chambers- EC-4 Teacher
cchambers@maryetta.k12.ok.us   Blog: http://mrschamberspre-kclass.blogspot.com

Patty Frederick- EC-4 Teacher
pfrederick@maryetta.k12.ok.us   Blog:  http://mrsfredericksclass.blogspot.com

Holly Stilwell- EC-4 Teacher
hstilwell@maryetta.k12.ok.us     Blog: mrsstilwellsraiders.blogspot.com

Keni Turner- EC-4 Teacher
kturner@maryetta.k12.ok.us     Blog: http://mskturnersclass.blogspot.com

 


Kindergarten

Susan Cox- Kindergarten Teacher
scox@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Sherry Bottoms- Kindergarten Teacher
sbottoms@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Shawna George- Kindergarten Teacher
sgeorge@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Sue Stevens- Kindergarten Teacher
sstevens@maryetta.k12.ok.us


Paula Unger- Kindergarten
punger@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Other EC Staff

Amanda Alexander- EC- Assistant
aalexander@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Bonnie Davis- EC- Assistant
bdavis@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Jayne Hooper- EC- Assistant
jhooper@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Dana Jordan- EC- Assistant
djordan@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Natasha Kester- EC- Assistant
nkester@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Susie Means- EC- Family Engagement Specialist
smeans@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Jamie Nakedhead- EC- Assistant
jnakedhead@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Nancy Neff- EC- Office
nneff@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Riva Owl- EC- Assistant
rowl@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Valerie Robertson- EC- Assistant
vrobertson@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Jaynelle Scott- EC- Assistant
jwilson@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Maranda Thomas- EC- Office
mthomas@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Robin Vann- EC- Assistant
rvann@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Joanna Watie- EC- Assistant
jwatie@maryetta.k12.ok.us

 

Imogene York- EC- Assistant
iyork@maryetta.k12.ok.us