Atheltics

 

Libbie Bagby-Coach
lbagby@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Kayelene Cloud-Pool
kcloud@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Rick Christie-Coach
rchristie@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Kyle Decker-Coach
kdecker@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Sam Kingcade-Coach
skingcade@maryetta.k12.ok.us

Roger Minor-Coach

Watie Vann-Coach
wvann@maryetta.k12.ok.us



 


2016/2017 Basketball Schedule

3rd-8th grades

http://opsrc.clienteditor.com/temporary_uploads/257961/2016:2017 Maryetta Basketball Schedules.pdf



O.R.E.S. information and brackets

http://www.ores.k12.ok.us/



2016/2017 Football Schedule


http://opsrc.clienteditor.com/temporary_uploads/257961/2016-2017 Football Schedule.pdf

O.R.E.S. information and brackets

http://www.ores.k12.ok.us/

 


2016/2017 Cross Country


No schedule at this time.

Some students do participate in the Cherokee Nation "Wings" runs, but not all of them.

Wings schedule:  http://opsrc.clienteditor.com/temporary_uploads/257961/2016 Wings race schedule .doc
 



2016/2017 Softball Schedule


http://opsrc.clienteditor.com/temporary_uploads/257961/2016-2017 Softball Schedule.pdf

O.R.E.S. information and brackets

http://www.ores.k12.ok.us/